Team Red Bull Racing Story

Feb 04

Red Bull Racing Formula One racing team is based in Milton Keynes, England. Red Bull Racing Formula One Team and Scuderia Toro Rosso are owned by beverage company Red Bull GmbH. This team has won three Constructors' Championship titles in 2010, 2011, and 2012. The team also achieved the triple world champion driver of 2010, 2011, and 2012, Sebastian Vettel. Team Principal Christian Horner, boss of the Arden International GP2 Series team. As Infiniti became the team's title sponsor for 2013 season team will be called as Infiniti Red Bull Racing. This is their success story Read More